Artisphere Greenville, SC

So my brother told me about an art festival that they have in Greenville. I had never heard of it but I love seeing current work from artist. It inspires me and lets me know what else is out there. It turned out to be really nice. Brother, Sister, Husband and I went. It was called Artisphere. They had some good stuff, even printmakers and performance artist too! Check out the art: http://www.artisphere.us/visual-arts/outdoor-artists-row/

Afterwards we went to Waffle House which was a must because Sister had never been. I had the Apple Cinnamon Oat Waffles which I was very pleased with. We also went to Whole Foods which if you are every in Greenville, SC you must stop at their Whole Foods, it is amazing!

Leave a Reply

