Interview Complete

So I made it through the interview. I think that it went really well. I did my best and took my time to prepare for it so we will see what happens.

James and my dad drove me up to the interview. On the way back we stopped in the Smokies for about an hour and did some quick browsing as part of my i’m-done-with-my-interview-celebration. Mom was wanting us to get back to the house to help out because vacation bible school was that evening. So we didn’t stay in the Smokies long. We got back to the house literally helped her for 30 mins to get out the door and then see was gone. I think we could have stayed a little longer and it would have been ok.

Leave a Reply

