A crafty thought…

I see emblished tee everywhere, well mainly Target.

Merona® Women's Artist V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Erie Canel
I have to admit that I really like it taking a plain t-shirt and making it a little artsy. I think I might try this sometime and see what happens. My thought is too keep is simple though. Maybe a fabric flower or two or a little ruffled fabric. I also like the idea of using differenent colored threads.

I like this flower. It is nice and simple.

Silver Fabric Flower Bobby Pins

I also like this one I found on etsy.

Also for it too look nice I think it need to find a t-shirt that has a nice knit to it. I think these Apt 9 t-shirts at Kohls would be great.

Leave a Reply

